Weather

Rain
Sunday 03/26/2017 90%
Rain
Rain. Thunder possible. High 58F. Winds SE at 5 to 10 mph. Chance of rain 90%.
Overcast
Monday 03/27/2017 20%
Overcast
Cloudy skies. Slight chance of a rain shower. High 59F. Winds WSW at 10 to 15 mph.
Overcast
Tuesday 03/28/2017 20%
Overcast
Cloudy. High near 55F. Winds NNE at 10 to 15 mph.
Clear
Wednesday 03/29/2017 10%
Clear
Sunshine and some clouds. High 57F. Winds NNE at 5 to 10 mph.
Overcast
Thursday 03/30/2017 10%
Overcast
Cloudy. High 46F. Winds E at 10 to 15 mph.
Chance of Rain
Friday 03/31/2017 60%
Chance of Rain
Overcast with rain showers at times. High around 50F. Winds E at 10 to 15 mph. Chance of rain 60%.
Partly Cloudy
Saturday 04/01/2017 20%
Partly Cloudy
Mostly cloudy skies early, then partly cloudy in the afternoon. High near 50F. Winds N at 5 to 10 mph.
Mostly Cloudy
Sunday 04/02/2017 10%
Mostly Cloudy
More clouds than sun. High near 55F. Winds W at 5 to 10 mph.
Chance of Rain
Monday 04/03/2017 60%
Chance of Rain
Overcast with showers at times. High 53F. Winds SE at 10 to 15 mph. Chance of rain 60%.
Overcast
Tuesday 04/04/2017 20%
Overcast
Overcast. High around 55F. Winds W at 10 to 15 mph.

‘Weather’ To Visit

Weather plays an important role when planning your visit to Blast Corn Maze

Blast Corn Maze offers refreshments, restrooms and fun attractions

Use this accurate weather forecast to help you make it a memorable visit!

Map to Blast Corn Maze