Weather

Clear
Wednesday 10/18/2017 0%
Clear
Clear. Lows overnight in the upper 40s.
Clear
Thursday 10/19/2017 0%
Clear
Generally sunny despite a few afternoon clouds. High 69F. Winds W at 10 to 15 mph.
Clear
Friday 10/20/2017 0%
Clear
A mainly sunny sky. High 72F. Winds S at 5 to 10 mph.
Partly Cloudy
Saturday 10/21/2017 10%
Partly Cloudy
Some sun in the morning with increasing clouds during the afternoon. High 73F. Winds S at 10 to 15 mph.
Chance of Rain
Sunday 10/22/2017 60%
Chance of Rain
Overcast with showers at times. Thunder possible. High 73F. Winds S at 10 to 20 mph. Chance of rain 60%.
Mostly Cloudy
Monday 10/23/2017 20%
Mostly Cloudy
Partly cloudy skies during the morning hours will become overcast in the afternoon. Slight chance of a rain shower. High 64F. Winds WSW at 5 to 10 mph.
Chance of Rain
Tuesday 10/24/2017 30%
Chance of Rain
Partly cloudy early followed by mostly cloudy skies and a few showers later in the day. High around 55F. Winds W at 10 to 20 mph. Chance of rain 30%.
Partly Cloudy
Wednesday 10/25/2017 20%
Partly Cloudy
Some sun in the morning with increasing clouds during the afternoon. High 49F. Winds NW at 10 to 15 mph.
Partly Cloudy
Thursday 10/26/2017 10%
Partly Cloudy
Partly cloudy skies. High 56F. Winds WSW at 10 to 20 mph.
Partly Cloudy
Friday 10/27/2017 10%
Partly Cloudy
Partly cloudy skies. High 51F. Winds WNW at 10 to 15 mph.

‘Weather’ To Visit

Weather plays an important role when planning your visit to Blast Corn Maze

Blast Corn Maze offers refreshments, restrooms and fun attractions

Use this accurate weather forecast to help you make it a memorable visit!

Map to Blast Corn Maze