Weather

Thunderstorm
Friday 07/20/2018 80%
Thunderstorm
Showers and thunderstorms - possibly severe during the afternoon hours. Damaging winds and large hail with some storms. High 81F. Winds SSE at 10 to 20 mph. Chance of rain 80%.
Thunderstorm
Saturday 07/21/2018 90%
Thunderstorm
Thunderstorms likely. High 76F. Winds SE at 5 to 10 mph. Chance of rain 90%.
Mostly Cloudy
Sunday 07/22/2018 20%
Mostly Cloudy
More clouds than sun. A stray shower or thunderstorm is possible. High 78F. Winds ENE at 10 to 15 mph.
Partly Cloudy
Monday 07/23/2018 20%
Partly Cloudy
Partly cloudy skies. A stray shower or thunderstorm is possible. High 82F. Winds NNE at 5 to 10 mph.
Clear
Tuesday 07/24/2018 20%
Clear
Sunny, along with a few afternoon clouds. A stray shower or thunderstorm is possible. High around 85F. Winds light and variable.
Partly Cloudy
Wednesday 07/25/2018 20%
Partly Cloudy
Sunshine and clouds mixed. A stray shower or thunderstorm is possible. High 86F. Winds N at 5 to 10 mph.
Chance of a Thunderstorm
Thursday 07/26/2018 50%
Chance of a Thunderstorm
Scattered thunderstorms in the morning, then variable clouds during the afternoon with more showers at times. High 82F. Winds W at 10 to 15 mph. Chance of rain 50%.
Clear
Friday 07/27/2018 10%
Clear
Except for a few afternoon clouds, mainly sunny. High 82F. Winds W at 5 to 10 mph.
Chance of Rain
Saturday 07/28/2018 40%
Chance of Rain
Rain showers early with some sunshine later in the day. High around 80F. Winds SW at 5 to 10 mph. Chance of rain 40%.
Clear
Sunday 07/29/2018 10%
Clear
A few clouds from time to time. High 81F. Winds NNW at 5 to 10 mph.

‘Weather’ To Visit

Weather plays an important role when planning your visit to Blast Corn Maze

Blast Corn Maze offers refreshments, restrooms and fun attractions

Use this accurate weather forecast to help you make it a memorable visit!

Map to Blast Corn Maze