Weather

Mostly Cloudy
Tuesday 12/11/2018 10%
Mostly Cloudy
A mix of clouds and sun in the morning followed by cloudy skies during the afternoon. High 33F. Winds W at 10 to 15 mph.
Snow Showers
Wednesday 12/12/2018 40%
Snow Showers
Cloudy. Snow showers developing in the afternoon. High around 35F. Winds SE at 10 to 15 mph. Chance of snow 40%.
Partly Cloudy
Thursday 12/13/2018 10%
Partly Cloudy
Partly cloudy. High 37F. Winds SSE at 5 to 10 mph.
Chance of Rain
Friday 12/14/2018 30%
Chance of Rain
Cloudy with a few showers. High near 40F. Winds SE at 5 to 10 mph. Chance of rain 30%.
Chance of Rain
Saturday 12/15/2018 50%
Chance of Rain
Considerable cloudiness with occasional rain showers. High around 40F. Winds N at 10 to 15 mph. Chance of rain 50%.
Partly Cloudy
Sunday 12/16/2018 20%
Partly Cloudy
Sunshine and clouds mixed. High 38F. Winds WSW at 5 to 10 mph.
Partly Cloudy
Monday 12/17/2018 10%
Partly Cloudy
Partly cloudy. High near 35F. Winds NW at 10 to 15 mph.
Clear
Tuesday 12/18/2018 10%
Clear
Except for a few afternoon clouds, mainly sunny. High around 35F. Winds W at 5 to 10 mph.
Partly Cloudy
Wednesday 12/19/2018 20%
Partly Cloudy
Partly cloudy skies. High around 40F. Winds SSW at 10 to 15 mph.
Chance of Rain
Thursday 12/20/2018 40%
Chance of Rain
Cloudy with occasional showers. High 39F. Winds SW at 10 to 15 mph. Chance of rain 40%.

‘Weather’ To Visit

Weather plays an important role when planning your visit to Blast Corn Maze

Blast Corn Maze offers refreshments, restrooms and fun attractions

Use this accurate weather forecast to help you make it a memorable visit!

Map to Blast Corn Maze